Federer, Nadal Lead Shanghai Masters Field; 2013 Finalist Del Potro Opens Play Mon.

Nadal, though, has never won Shanghai, reaching the final in 2009 losing to Nikolay … Frances Tiafoe and Ryan Harrison are also in the Dimitrov section. The second quarter is led by Marin Cilic and Pablo Carreno Busta, along with Nick Kyrgios and Kevin …
( read original story …)

Related Post